Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Polly Piland

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Polly Piland

4.9 out of 5 (315 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Missy Sawyer

Missy Sawyer

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Polly Piland's office for my insurance needs for years! They have always been extremely friendly and helpful when needed. I do not think I've ever called their office and not had my questions answered or needs met. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Beth Winstead

Beth Winstead

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Staton

Donna Staton

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sylvia Escott-Stump

Sylvia Escott-Stump

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help after car accident. Solved many issues quickly! Thanks to Paul especially!"
Profile photo of Heidi Surguy

Heidi Surguy

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this agency! The entire staff is extremely helpful and courteous. They are by far the best agency I've ever worked with."
Profile photo of Susan Skaleski

Susan Skaleski

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Eastwood

Melissa Eastwood

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alisha Little

Alisha Little

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe E

Joe E

January 15, 2022

2  out of  5
"Polly Piland State Farm has been the easiest insurance company to work with Edit: Called recently and had a hard time getting through to an agent they could have been busy but never recieved a call back"
Profile photo of Micah Holmes

Micah Holmes

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of janell ruffin

janell ruffin

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with the same agent for more than 30 years. I admire how the office staff gives prompt attention to your every need. Excellent customer service and professionalism. Thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Lynette Strickland

Lynette Strickland

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are super pleased with the services provided by this office this past month. They even went out of their way to help us get our citation dropped by the Assistant District Attorney. We couldn’t be more happier with any other insurance office."
Profile photo of Daniel Futrell, Sr

Daniel Futrell, Sr

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Polly Piland and associates have always gone the extra mile for me. They have always made sure that I was satisfied with the services that I received."
Profile photo of Shirley Williams

Shirley Williams

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hill

Elizabeth Hill

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael O'Brien

Michael O'Brien

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I call in, I always get a agent that gives me the courtesy and professional responses that I need. I would recommend Polly Piland."
Profile photo of Dana Staats

Dana Staats

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Takes care of their customers!"
Profile photo of Linda Proctor

Linda Proctor

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always professional and helpful."
Profile photo of German Llodrat

German Llodrat

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ginger Ferrell

Ginger Ferrell

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and helpful staff. They went above and beyond to assist with our claim and to get a resolution. Always willing to help with whatever my needs are."
Profile photo of Ryan Miller

Ryan Miller

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5